Philadelphia Roentgen Ray Society

Next PRRS Meeting: February 13, 2024 

(in person at Jefferson at 5:15 PM!)

Main Building - 7th Floor, Room 780L

Memorial to Sandeep Deshmukh MD (Feb 13)

Advanced Functional Spine MRI  (Feb 13)

*Hosted at Thomas Jefferson University

Feroze Mohamed, Ph.D., FASFNR, Professor of Radiology, Director of the MR Physics laboratory

Kiran Talekar, MD. Associate professor of Radiology, Program Director of the Neuroradiology and ENT Fellowship, Thomas Jefferson University.

Scott H. Faro, MD, FASFNR Professor of Radiology and Neurology, Director of Neuroradiology and ENT, Thomas Jefferson University. 

The Philadelphia Roentgen Ray Society is grateful for sponsorship from